Gives your character a place to stay outside of Whiterun across from Whiterun Stables, and goes well with the immersion of mods like Frostfall, iNeed - Food , Water, and Sleep. Inside the Hold, your target will tell you to do something for him in exchange for Esbern's location. Its my first time in Whiterun, but I … To unlock; l presume you mean ~ then type unlock? But when l got to the gates, I am expecting the guard to stop and question me, but no question was l asked. 1 Interactions 2 Crops 3 Trivia 4 Appearances When Pelagia Farm is approached for the first time, Aela the Huntress, Farkas and Ria are found in combat with a giant. To the right of the fire pit is a pair of wall shelves holding mainly clutter, but with a haunch of raw venison on a plate. - get Whiterun Stables FT point - run to quest location - kill bandits - take coinpurses / chests. This crowd stays there indefinitely until you finish the quest and so the Blacksmiths house is locked till then. I could do with some advice please. Nelkir is a strange boy seemingly bewitched by a woman whom he says whispers secrets to him from behind a locked door. #36955090 is also a reply to the same post. You don't need to wait the objectives will eventually catch up to you. Just look for the dome of the tent. On your right when entering is a round wooden table and two chairs. Then, I checked the map and Whiterun was back, and the stormcloack camp by the Pelagia farm was gone. Although untested cages can be any place with a door, really: the horse stalls in the Whiterun stables, the hidden room in Hjerim in Whiterun, a room in an inn, etc. Sagitar Stables is a 72-stall horse stable complex and player home near Whiterun across from Battleborn Farm. Used an alternative start and got into Whiterun without any issues. Werewolf by Night 9 years ago #6. across from the stable. It’s major features consist of the ability to display weapons and armor inside of the armory, unqiue labelled storage containers, lockable doors